GREEN CONSULTANTS

 

Website Company Name Head Office Contact Person Email Telephone
Archetype Vietnam HCMC  Mr. Regis Robin  regis.robin@archetype-group.com  
Ms. Huynh Thanh thanh.huynh@archetype-group.com 0937803793
Artelia Vietnam HCMC Mr. Nicolas Jallade nicolas.jallade@vn.arteliagroup.com    
Ms. Hanh Truong thi-my-hanh.truong@vn.arteliagroup.com 0935095895

green-consult-asia-1

Green Consult-Asia
HCMC
Ms. Melissa Merryweather melissa@greenconsult-asia.com 0903749861 
Mr. Huỳnh Trung Hiếu hieu.huynh@greenconsult-asia.com 0364788544

green-viet

GreenViet HCMC Mr. Đỗ Hữu Nhật Quang quangdo@greenviet.net  0903613816 
Ms. Nguyễn Thị Hương Thu thunguyen@greenviet.net   

logo_vilandco

Vilandco Hanoi Mr. Nguyễn Trung Kiên   kien@vilandco.com  0912645151 
Indochine Engineering Co., Ltd. HCMC Mr. Lê Ngọc Hồ  leho@indoeng.com 0903708293
Royal HaskoningDHV Vietnam HCMC Mr. Phạm Tuấn Khoa  khoa.tuan.pham@rhdhv.com 0938834441
ARDOR Architects

HCMC Mr. Vũ Linh Quang vuquang@ardorarch.com 0916551439 
Hanoi Mr. Douglas Lee Snyder  douglas@ardorgreen.com 0842332113
Share This